advanced technologies in action

About us

“Kryptonite” is a brand name for the three young IT companies in the Russian market: Kryptonite Management company (LLC” Kryptonite”), Research and Development (JSC “NPK Kryptonite”) and Investment company (JSC IC “Kryptonite”).

Kryptonite Management company was founded in March 2018. The founders of the company identified its role as an important tool for supporting and developing national technologies. Among the priority areas are quantum computing and cryptography, technologies and solutions in the field of storage, processing and management of big data, machine learning and neural networks, information security.

NPK Kryptonite is a joint project with state Corporation Rostec on the basis of the concern Automatica. The company creates civilian IT products using the best Russian military-technical developments. A unique research and development center with several laboratories is being formed on the basis of NPK Kryptonite. Kryptonite Investment company is engaged in search and investment in promising IT projects and technological start-ups in Russia.

Kryptonite Investment company is engaged in search and investment in promising IT projects and technological start-ups in Russia.

An important part of the joint venture with the state Corporation Rostec ( NPK Kryptonite ) will be the creation of Russia’s first Museum of cryptography and computer technology, as well as the opening of the exhibition complex. The facilities will be located on the territory of Automatica concern in Moscow.

Very soon there will be a new website here. In the meantime, you can find main information about us and our activities on this page.

Mission

We help Russian technologies to develop and occupy a worthy place in IT market.

We invest in national talents, technological developments and accumulated scientific potential to create high-tech products and services demanded by business and the state.

PRIORITY AREAS

exhibition

NPK Kryptonite is a joint project with state Corporation Rostec on the basis of the concern Automatica. The company creates civilian IT products using the best Russian military-technical developments. A unique research and development center with several laboratories is being formed on the basis of NPK Kryptonite.

Kryptonite Investment company is engaged in search and investment in promising IT projects and technological start-ups in Russia.

An important part of the joint venture with the state Corporation Rostec ( NPK Kryptonite ) will be the creation of Russia’s first Museum of cryptography and computer technology, as well as the opening of the exhibition complex. The facilities will be located on the territory of Automatica concern in Moscow.

Very soon there will be a new website here. In the meantime, you can find main information about us and our activities on this page.

first museum of cryptography and computer MACHINERY

In Moscow, the first Russian Museum of cryptography and computer machinery will open its doors after a major repair on the territory of the concern Automatica ( part of Rostec). Similar cultural and historical centers are only in the UK and the USA.

The exposition, where unique samples of Soviet computers and cryptographic equipment will be collected, will be located in the building of the historical “sharashka” in Marfino. Highly qualified prisoners and scientists worked in this building during the Soviet years. Here they developed equipment for radio intelligence, telephone encoders, conducted cryptanalysis of telephone conversations. In particular, in 1947-1949 Alexander Solzhenitsyn worked here. This period of life and the famous “sharashka” he dedicated the work “In the first circle.”

The Museum will present samples of cryptography and computer technology, many of which are preserved in single copies. Few people know about our encryption technology in the 40-50-ies of the last century, for example, the Soviet encryption machine “Violet” (Fialka), which was never hacked by anyone and was classified until recently. There are also other artifacts that will find their place in the Museum.

In the near future, the concept and design of the Museum will be completed.

News

First Museum of cryptography will be opened in Moscow

The joint venture of Rostec and Kryptonite - NPK Kryptonite - will create the first museum of cryptography and quantum computing.

Read more

Automatica and Kryptonite established Joint Venture

The concern Avtomatica of state Corporation Rostec and Kryptonite Management company established a Research and development company "Kryptonite" (NPK Kryptonite).

Read more

Job offers

Contact

Phone number: +7 (499) 455 04 13
E-mail: corporate@kryptonite.ru
LLC “Kryptonite”

передовые технологии
в действии

О нас

Под брендом «Криптонит» на российском рынке информационных технологий работают три одноименные компании: Управляющая компания «Криптонит» (ООО «Криптонит»), Научно-производственная (АО «НПК «Криптонит») и Инвестиционная (АО ИК «Криптонит»).

УК «Криптонит» была образована в марте 2018 года. Создатели компании определили ее роль как важного инструмента поддержки и развития отечественных технологий и разработок. В числе приоритетных направлений — квантовые вычисления и криптография, технологии и решения в области хранения, обработки и управления большими данными, машинное обучение и нейросети, информационная безопасность.

НПК «Криптонит» — это совместный проект с Госкорпорацией «Ростех» на базе концерна «Автоматика». Компания создает гражданские ИТ-продукты, используя лучшие российские военно-технические разработки. На базе НПК формируется уникальный научно-исследовательский центр (R&D), включающий в себя несколько лабораторий.

Инвестиционная компания «Криптонит»  занимается поиском и инвестициями в перспективные ИТ-проекты и технологические стартапы в России.

Важной частью совместного проекта с Госкорпорацией «Ростех» ( НПК «Криптонит» ) станет создание первого в России Музея криптографии и вычислительной техники, а также открытие выставочного комплекса. Объекты расположатся на территории концерна  «Автоматика» в Москве.

Совсем скоро здесь появится новый сайт. Пока вы можете ознакомиться с нашей деятельностью на этой странице.

Миссия

Мы помогаем российским технологиям развиваться и занимать достойное место на рынке ИТ.

Мы инвестируем в отечественные таланты, технологические разработки и накопленный научный потенциал для создания высокотехнологичных продуктов и услуг, востребованных бизнесом и государством.

ПРИОРИТЕТНЫЕ ОБЛАСТИ

ВЫСТАВОЧНЫЙ комплекс

НПК «Криптонит» разместит на территории концерна «Автоматика» современное рабочее пространство и выставочный комплекс, который послужит площадкой для демонстрации отечественных продуктов и технологий в приоритетных направлениях.

Комплекс станет не только постоянно действующей экспозицией, но и площадкой для проведения тематических мероприятий – семинаров, форумов и выставок. Пространство для совместной работы специалистов из различных сфер науки и технологий послужит катализатором для поиска решений и создания инновационных продуктов.

Для размещения комплекса будет произведен капитальный ремонт помещений концерна в Москве.

Планируемый срок готовности – 2021 г.


ПЕРВЫЙ В РОССИИ МУЗЕЙ  
КРИПТОГРАФИИ И ВЫЧИСЛИТЕЛЬНОЙ ТЕХНИКИ


В Москве на территории концерна «Автоматика» («Ростех») после капитального ремонта откроет свои двери первый в России Музей криптографии и вычислительной техники. Аналогичные культурно-исторические центры есть только в Великобритании и США.

Экспозиция, где будут собраны уникальные образцы советских ЭВМ и криптографического оборудования, расположится в здании исторической «шарашки» в Марфино. В этом здании в советские годы работали высококвалифицированные заключенные. Здесь разрабатывали аппаратуру для радиоразведки, телефонных шифраторов, проводили криптоанализ телефонных переговоров. В частности, в 1947-1949 гг. здесь работал Александр Солженицын. Этому периоду жизни и знаменитой «шарашке» он посвятил произведение «В круге первом».

В музее будут представлены образцы криптографии и вычислительной техники, многие из которых сохранились в единичных экземплярах. Мало кто знает о нашей шифровальной технике 40-50-х годов прошлого столетия, например, о советской шифровальной машине «Фиалка», которая так и не была никем взломана и являлась засекреченной до недавнего прошлого. Существуют также и другие артефакты, которые найдут свое место в музее. 
В ближайшее время будет завершена разработка концепции и дизайна музея.

Новости

ИК "КРИПТОНИТ" ПРОВОДИТ КОНКУРС ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ ПРОЕКТОВ КРИПТОНИТ STARTUP CHALLENGE

В рамках конкурса ИТ-таланты из городов России смогут продемонстрировать собственные технологические бизнес-проекты и получить многомиллионный приз. Призовой фонд конкурса составляет 10 000 000 рублей. Прием заявок открыт до 15 марта 2019 года.

Подробнее

В Москве откроется первый музей криптографии и вычислительной техники

Совместное предприятие Корпорации «Ростех» и УК «Криптонит» – НПК «Криптонит» – создаст первый в России музей криптографии и вычислительной техники.

Подробнее

«Автоматика» и УК «Криптонит» учредили СП

Концерн «Автоматика» Госкорпорации «Ростех» и компания «Криптонит» учредили Научно-производственную компанию «Криптонит»

Подробнее

Вакансии

Контакты

Телефон: +7 (499) 455 04 13 Электронная почта: corporate@kryptonite.ru ООО «Криптонит»